Senior Management Team

Chris Christian

Interim Leader
614-559-0345
cchristian@whv.org

Leslie Fulford
Director of Community Outreach
614-559-0268
lfulford@whv.org


Kim Fullerton

Executive Director,  Skilled Nursing & Assisted Living
614-559-0258
614-670-2697
kfullerton@whv.org

Talitha Berfield

Executive Director, Wexner Hospice and Home Care 
614-559-0328
tberfield@whv.org

Cynthia Huhn

Executive Director, Senior Housing
614-559-0291
chuhn@whv.org


Lara Uhl
Director of Nursing, Wexner Rehabilitation & Long Term Care
614-559-0301
luhl@whv.org


Maggie Roberts
Creekside/Cottage Clinical Director
614-559-5500
mroberts@whv.org







Rabbi Deborah Lefton

Senior Rabbi
614-559-0243
dlefton@whv.org

Jeff Valloric
Controller
(614)559-0255

jvalloric@whv.org


Bruce Martin

Director, Revenue  Cycle
614-255-7273
bmartin@whv.org

Amy Davis

Business Development Director
419-545-2978
adavis@whv.org


Charles Hook

Director of Facilities
614-559-0215
chook@whv.org

Rodney Fleischer
IT Manager
614-559-0220
rfleischer@whv.org

Robert McQueen
Director of Human Resources
614-559-0314
rmcqueen@whv.org

Melissa Price
Human Resources Specialist
614-231-4900 x 1103
mprice@whv.org