Senior Management Team

Chris Christian

President & Chief Operating Officer
614-559-0345
cchristian@whv.org

Leslie Fulford
Director of Community Outreach
614-559-0268
lfulford@whv.org


Kim Fullerton

Executive Director,  Skilled Nursing & Assisted Living
614-559-0258
614-670-2697
kfullerton@whv.org

Jason Hill

Executive Director, Zusman Hospice
(614) 559-0228
jhill@whv.org


Talitha Berfield

Clinical Director, Zusman Hospice 
614-559-0328
tberfield@whv.org

 

Debi Camp
Director of Nursing, Wexner Rehabilitation & Long Term Care
614-559-0301
dcamp@whv.org


Ben Weinschneider
Executive Director, Creekside at the Village
(614) 559-0324
bweinschneider@whv.org

Maggie Roberts
Creekside/Cottage Clinical Director
614-559-5500
mroberts@whv.org







Rabbi Deborah Lefton

Senior Rabbi
614-559-0243
dlefton@whv.org

Jeff Valloric
Interim Chief Financial Officer
(614)559-0255

jvalloric@whv.org


Bruce Martin

Director, Revenue  Cycle
614-255-7273
bmartin@whv.org

Corey Goldsand
Director of Talent and Compliance
614-559-0314
cgoldsand@whv.org

Cynthia Huhn

Executive Director, Senior Housing
614-559-0291

chuhn@whv.org


Charles Hook

Director of Facilities
614-559-0215
chook@whv.org

Melissa Price
Human Resources Specialist
614-231-4900 x 1103
mprice@whv.org