Corporate Staff

Chris Christian

Executive Director at Creekside at the Village
614-559-0345
cchristian@whv.org

Erin Keller

Executive Director Wexner Home Care & Zusman Hospice
614-559-0228
ekeller@whv.org

Ruth Dodge

Executive Director, Developmental Disability Services
614-239-1999
rdodge@whv.org

Kim Fullerton

Administrator, Wexner Rehabilitation & Long-Term Care
614-559-0258
kfullerton@whv.org

Amy Davis

Director of Marketing
419-545-2978
adavis@whv.org

Cynthia Huhn

Executive Director, Senior Housing
614-559-0291
chuhn@whv.org


Stephanie Taddeo

Wexner Hospice and Home Care Director of Operations
614-559-0269
staddeo@whv.org

Rabbi Deborah Lefton

Senior Rabbi
614-559-0243
dlefton@whv.org

Bruce Martin

Director, Revenue  Cycle
614-255-7273
bmartin@whv.org

Talitha Berfield

Wexner Hospice and Home Care Director of Nursing
614-559-0328
tberfield@whv.org

Jeff Valloric

Controller
614-559-0255
jvalloric@whv.org