Corporate Staff

Chris Christian

Interim Leader
614-559-0345
cchristian@whv.org

Erin Keller

Executive Director Wexner Home Care & Zusman Hospice
614-559-0228
ekeller@whv.org

Kim Fullerton

Administrator, Wexner Rehabilitation & Long-Term Care
614-559-0258
kfullerton@whv.org

Amy Davis

Director of Marketing
419-545-2978
adavis@whv.org

Tom McDermott
Chief Financial Officer
614-559-0332
tmcdermott@whv.org

Melissa Watson
Creekside/Cottage Assistant Executive Director
614-670-2697
mwatson@whv.org

Lara Uhl
Director of Nursing
614-559-0301
Luhl@whv.org

Pepper Black
Creekside/Cottage Clinical Director
614-559-5500
pblack@whv.org

Cynthia Huhn

Executive Director, Senior Housing
614-559-0291
chuhn@whv.org


Stephanie Taddeo

Wexner Hospice and Home Care Director of Operations
614-559-0269
staddeo@whv.org

Rabbi Deborah Lefton

Senior Rabbi
614-559-0243
dlefton@whv.org

Bruce Martin

Director, Revenue  Cycle
614-255-7273
bmartin@whv.org

Talitha Berfield

Wexner Hospice and Home Care Director of Nursing
614-559-0328
tberfield@whv.org

Jeff Valloric

Controller
614-559-0255
jvalloric@whv.org

 

Roxane Ricks
Home Care Manager
614-231 – 4900 ext 1204
rricks@whv.org