Senior Management Team

Chris Christian

Interim Leader
614-559-0345
cchristian@whv.org

Erin Keller

Vice President of Clinical Operations
614-559-0228
ekeller@whv.org

Kim Fullerton

Executive Director/Administrator, Wexner Rehabilitation & Long-Term Care
614-559-0258
kfullerton@whv.org

Amy Davis

Business Development Director
419-545-2978
adavis@whv.org

Tom McDermott
Chief Financial Officer
614-559-0332
tmcdermott@whv.org

Melissa Watson
Creekside/Cottage Executive Director
614-670-2697
mwatson@whv.org

Lara Uhl
Director of Nursing, Wexner Rehabilitation & Long Term Care
614-559-0301
Luhl@whv.org

Debbie Massara
Creekside/Cottage Clinical Director
614-559-5500
dmassara@whv.org

Leslie Fulford
Director of Community Outreach
614-231-4900 ext. 1432
lfulford@whv.org




Cynthia Huhn

Executive Director, Senior Housing
614-559-0291
chuhn@whv.org


Rabbi Deborah Lefton

Senior Rabbi
614-559-0243
dlefton@whv.org

Bruce Martin

Director, Revenue  Cycle
614-255-7273
bmartin@whv.org

Talitha Berfield

Executive Director, Wexner Hospice and Home Care 
614-559-0328
tberfield@whv.org

Jeff Valloric

Controller
614-559-0255
jvalloric@whv.org

 

Charles Hook
Director of Facilities
614-559-0215
chook@whv.org

Rodney Fleischer
IT Manager
614-559-0220
rfleischer@whv.org

Robert McQueen
Director of Human Resources
614-559-0314
rmcqueen@whv.org

Melissa Price
Human Resources Specialist
614-231-4900 x 1103
mprice@whv.org