Corporate Staff

Mary Lou Blanton

Executive Director, Creekside at the Village & The Geraldine Schottenstein Cottage
614-559-0304
mblanton@whv.org


Katie Colburn

Director of Nursing, Wexner Rehabilitaion & Long-Term Care
614-559-0301
kcolburn@whv.org

Ruth Dodge

Executive Director, Developmental Disability Services
614-239-1999
rdodge@whv.org

Kim Fullerton

Administrator, Wexner Rehabilitation & Long-Term Care
614-559-0258
kfullerton@whv.org

 

Scott Hield

Director, Administrative Services
614-559-5639
shield@whv.org


Cynthia Huhn

Executive Director, Senior Housing
614-559-0291
chuhn@whv.org



Pete Hutchins

Executive Director, Wexner Home Care & Zusman Hospice
614-559-5590
phutchins@whv.org

Rabbi Deborah Lefton
Director, Spiritual Care & Resident Life
614-559-0243
dlefton@whv.org

Bruce Martin

Director, Revenue  Cycle
614-255-7273
bmartin@whv.org

Adrian Solomonides

Director, Human Resources
614-641-2927
asolomonides@whv.org

Jeff Valloric

Controller
614-559-0255
jvalloric@whv.org